Testimonial Star Rating - 2011344
by Larry Wilson - 5/4/2021
We needed a new garage door and opener So after reading the reviews called Greg's Garage door . The prices were great the service was fantastic and very fast. The installer Justin was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend them if you need any service or new installation done
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1936609
by Jeff M. - 3/13/2021
Awesome service. Greg came out on a Wednesday, showed us our options, and provided a quote. We ordered a one stall insulated door with a new spring, new tracks, new door framing, weather sealing and with installation $850. So we ordered on a Wednesday and was installed the following Wednesday morning. Installation guys were awesome. Very friendly and did an excellent job. Can't recommend enough!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1922342
by Lauren Toevs - 3/5/2021
Well have a spring break on my garage door Called Debbie. She said could not get here till Tuesday,. I said. I will call others . Within 3 minutes she called me back,. Said she had a guy would be there in 30 minutes.. Not even 60 minutes later. It is fixed..... Thank you Justin. Is wonderful
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1876946
by mike lavallier - 1/30/2021
I'd like to give a huge shout out to the team at Greg's. While we were on vacation in Florida, our garage door opener had a catastrophic failure and our house sitter could not get out and go to work. Gregs was at our house within 30 minutes of my call and got her out of the garage without incident. They took the old opener out and put a new one in the same day. When we got home, we pushed the button and everything worked just as it did when we left. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1866490
by Justin Murray - 1/21/2021
Awesome job these guys do. Wouldn't 2nd guess calling anyone else besides Greg's!! Thanks
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1834661
by Ron V. - 12/21/2020
Gregs Garage Door installed two insulated garage doors at our resident. There were a couple of manufacturing defects with the doors but Greg resolved them quickly with the manufacturer. They all knew what they were doing and were very particular to the details. I would use them again and highly recommend them. Testimonial written by Ron V. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on gregsgaragedoorsreviews.com
Great Service
Testimonial Star Rating - 1800647
by Anonymous - 11/30/2020
Greg's Garage Door did an outstanding job in evaluating my problem and promptly fixed it. Jerry was excellent, explained in clear terms what needed to be done and instructed me on general maintenance. Great job!!!! Testimonial submitted anonymously directly to this site.
Go to Testimonial on gregsgaragedoorsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1662400
by Rebecca schlich - 8/31/2020
I had messed up our garage door and he came out Right away to look at it advised me the damage wasn't as bad as I thought and they could fix it and repaired it in a timely manner. Very kind and Honest and did excellent work!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Great Experience!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629386
by Terry - 7/30/2020
Called for a quote and they were there in 2 days to give me an estimate. Ordered two 9 x 7 doors and was told it would probably take 2 weeks to get them in for installation.....4 days later they are calling me and said they were in for install ! Installer came out and after about 3 hours he had both garage doors installed and working. I cannot say enough about this company and how well they treated me with the installation of my two garage doors. I HIGHLY recommend them!!! Testimonial written by Terry on this site.
Go to Testimonial on gregsgaragedoorsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1583878
by Pamela Chester - 6/23/2020
Thank you for being a honest business, the work actually turned out to be less than what I was quoted for. Great workmanship.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1542606
by lindsay krus - 4/16/2020
Wanted to have our opener replaced. The technician showed up EARLY and was very thorough, walked me through every step of programming! Would highly recommend to anyone looking!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1503520
by Carissa Gorham - 4/4/2020
Awesome experience! Called Monday for a quote for a new garage door and opener. Guy came out the same day and gave us a very reasonable estimate. The door and opener was installed Friday and only took about two hours!! Very pleasant installer who was very conscious about practicing social distancing during this time as well. Highly recommend!!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Great Service
Testimonial Star Rating - 1426130
by Denise - 2/13/2020
I called Greg’s Garage Door service and spoke to a very kind and helpful woman which was able-to get someone out to fix my door that evening. The gentleman that serviced our garage door was prompt, kind and knowledgeable. Thank you Testimonial written by Denise on this site.
Go to Testimonial on gregsgaragedoorsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1424278
by Marsha Goss - 2/11/2020
Awesome! Called about my garage door, the serviceman was there with in an hour & fixed the problem immediately & the cost was very reasonable. I would highly recommend Greg's Garage Door Service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1286138
by Carol Curtis - 11/21/2019
The tech was here within three hours of our call. He was very competent and did a few adjustments to the system. He didn't try to sell us anything and told us our concerns were taken care of without any expensive replacements. We will definitely tell our friends and family about them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1216037
by Gene Williams - 10/8/2019
Great service, very nice professional people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1503523
by Diane Finn - 9/16/2019
Able to come same day! Quick and friendly service. Price was very reasonable. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be using their services in the future. Thank you!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1503524
by Rebecca Brown - 8/27/2019
5 Stars all the way! Came the first day I called him. Finished the first part of the project that day in 1/2 hour. Scheduled the rest of it to meet my schedule. Very impressed, excellent customer service, and superb work. Highly recommended for any garage door services.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1120782
by Katherine Welch - 8/2/2019
Greg is a hard working, funny as hell craftsman who's best serving for over forty years. If you need your garage door repaired, he's your technician. I couldn't recommend his services highly enough.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1035585
by Mickey Shemansky - 5/18/2019
I would like to give a huge shout out/thumbs up to Greg Jansen, owner of Greg's Garage Door Service in Pekin. When I came home from my early morning networking meeting yesterday, my garage door would not open. I called them, and even though they were very busy, they made time to come to our house to see what the problem was. The owner, Greg Jansen, and his employee, Dave, spent a couple hours repairing the opener, and were very caring, pleasant and efficient. The fact that they made time in their already busy schedule to help me, says a lot about their commitment to serve their customers. I HIGHLY recommend them. They are located at 2214 Court Street in Pekin. Their phone number is: 309-347-8610. Thanks, again, Greg and Dave. ?? Testimonial written by Mickey Shemansky on this site.
Go to Testimonial on gregsgaragedoorsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1035736
by Mickey S. - 5/18/2019
I would like to give a huge shout out/thumbs up to Greg Jansen, owner of Greg's Garage Door Service in Pekin. When I came home from my early morning networking meeting yesterday, my garage door would not open. I called them, and even though they were very busy, they made time to come to our house to see what the problem was. The owner, Greg Jansen, and his employee, Dave, spent a couple hours repairing the opener, and were very caring, pleasant and efficient. The fact that they made time in their already busy schedule to help me, says a lot about their commitment to serve their customers. I HIGHLY recommend them. They are located at 2214 Court Street in Pekin. Their phone number is: 309-347-8610. Thanks, again, Greg and Dave.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 978616
by Melinda Atkins - 4/1/2019
Attempting to leave for work today, garage door cable snapped leaving my car stuck inside the garage. I called Greg's Garage Door Service as soon as they opened. They arrived within 45 minutes and had the door repaired within 30 minutes. Price was extremely reasonable. Great response time, quality work and friendly customer service. I've used them for repairs in the past and will continue to do so.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 943279
by Tim Goforth - 3/2/2019
Got a new steel garage door and opener today!!!! Opener is made in Germany by the brand name of Marantec! Totally silent can't even tell when it opens and closes!!!! Greg is a wonderful Christian guy gave us a wonderful deal!!!! I would never hesitate to recommend Greg's garage door service to anyone!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 855988
by Daniel Wilson - 11/21/2018
Awesome guys great work
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 819018
by Erin Powell - 10/10/2018
Wonderful service and staff! Great prices with excellent work in a timely manner!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 521385
by sharon cook - 2/14/2018
Great service!! Friendly worker and reasonable price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 847077
by a1980pastor - 7/10/2017
I called in the morning because of a broken spring and by early afternoon they had worked us in and replaced the springs for a reasonable price. They previously replaced the cables when they began to fray. Very well done! I probably won't see them until I can find the money to replace the door.
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
Testimonial Star Rating - 492462
by turkdad - 8/29/2014
I called Greg's at 9:00 am and the springs were replaced by 11:00am !! That is the best service I had received in a long time. Both of the young men were very professional and cleaned up after their selves . I will do business with if I ever have any issues with my door again. I highly recommend Greg's as a very reputable company Ron Williams
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
Testimonial Star Rating - 492463
by Anonymous - 8/19/2013
I normally don't write reviews but within 2 hours of calling they were out to fix my opener. That's unheard of! They did a great job fixing, adjusting and lubricating my garage door. Very reasonable price too.
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
Testimonial Star Rating - 492464
by Anonymous - 3/30/2011
I highly recommend Greg Garage Doors! He is fast and friendly. He gets the job done. He is very reasonably priced. Greg is the one who actually does the work along with his assistant. I thought that was cool! Mr. and Mrs. Drowns
Go to Testimonial on Superpages
Star Rating - 5 by 8 raters [Show +]